Uber Sweet Giveaway! – Chickettes: Soak-Off Gel Polish Swatches, Nail Art and Tutorials
Buy 3, Get 1 Free on all gel polish colors

Uber Sweet Giveaway!

uber-sweet-giveawayHi Everyone!  I’m participating in a 3-Day ONLY group giveaway with several exciting prizes.  One winner will take home ALL of the loot!

THE UBER SWEET GIVEAWAY!

Prizes Include:
$75 UberChic Beauty Gift Card
$50 Mundo de Unas Gift Card
5 Gel Polishes from Pink Gellac’s Summer Collection
2 Holo Polishes from Colores de Carol

To Enter: Go to www.UberChicBeauty.com/giveaway and follow the instructions to get loads of entries (OR complete the giveaway widget at the bottom of this post).

Open Internationally!

Giveaway ends: Sunday, June 28 at 6:00PM (PST), 7:00PM (MST), 9:00PM (ET)

Give a round of applause to all of the rockstar sponsors: Copy Cat Claws, Chickettes, Colores de Carol, M_a_tom, Chit Chat Nails, The Cotton Sugar, Nailrotica, HeartNAT and UberChic Beauty!

uber-sweet-giveaway-7
uber-sweet-giveaway-4
uber-sweet-giveaway-8
uber-sweet-giveaway-6
uber-sweet-giveaway-3
uber-sweet-giveaway-5

a Rafflecopter giveaway



Fall Favorites!
Pink Gellac Mystic Gel Polish
Mystic
$12.95

2 Responses

  1. Petra says:

    Awesome giveaway!

  2. lucy says:

    participo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *